

Govt. Arts and Science College

Ratlam-457001 (M.P.)



Phone No.: 07412 - 235149

E-mail -hegaaspgcrat@mp.gov.in, pgcolrtm@hotmail.com

Notable Alumni

S.No	Name	Status
1	Mr. Himmat Kothari	Honorable home minister MP govt (former)
2	Mr. Chaitanya Kashyap	Honorable Member of Legislative Assembly Madhya Pradesh & Industrialist
3	Mr. Shailendra Daga	Former Mayer Nagar Nigam Ratlam
4	Mr. Tarni Vyas	Retired banker
5	Mr. Satish Purohit	Advocate
6	Mr. Joyab Aarif	Business man and INC leader
7	Mr.Ashvini Sharma	Pharmaceutical and social work
8	Mr. Amanat Khan	Former Athlete & referee, sports officer
9	Mr. Rakesh Jhalani	INC leader
10	Mr. Ashok Rathore	
11	Mr. Devendra Wadhwa	Basketball player and businessman
12	Mr. Akhilesh Gupta	Former corporate leader and businessman
13	Dr. A.C. Gharia	Professor
14	Dr. S.K.Joshi	Professor & Retired Principal
15	Dr. Sanjay Vate	Professor & Retired principal
16	Mr. Gustad Anklesaria	Businessman
17	Mr. Rajesh Patel	Industrialist & Businessman
18	Dr. Bhavna Deshpande	Professor
19	Dr. Gopal Majavdiya	Sports officer
20	Dr. Mayarani Devda	Professor
21	Dr. M.L.Badgotya	Professor
22	Dr. Sushila Arya	Professor
23	Dr. P.C.Patidar	Professor
24	Dr. Vipin Maheshwari	Orthopedic surgeon
25	Mr. Jose Chako	Director in spots MP Govt. Bhopal
26	Dr. N.K.Jain	Retired professor (Chemistry)
27	Dr. Riyaz Mansuri	Professor
28	Padmashree Dr. Leela Joshi	Doctor

29	Dr. Shankutal Jain	Professor
30	Dr. Padma Bhmbhara	Retired Professor
31	Dr. Raju Harode	Professor
32	Dr. Sanjay Atediya	Professor
33	Mr. Mohammed Moosa Khan	District Judge
34	Mr. Sarosh Shahkar Khan	Banker
35	Dr. Meena Verma	Doctor
36	Dr. I.M.Mehta	Doctor
37	Dr. Nand Kishore Batham	doctor
38	Dr. Dinesh Jadhav	Professor
39	Ms. Kalpana Pathak	Actress
40	Ms. Bhavna Pathak	Actress
41	Mr. Preeti Khare	Actress
42	Dr. Prakash Dudhiya	Doctor
43	Mr. Kamlesh Mehta	Scientist in Physics (USA)
44	Mr. Dharmaraj Suryavanshi	CSP MP Police Indore
45	Mr. Tushar Kothari	Journalist
46	Mr. Rahul Karde	Masters in Chemistry & teacher
47	Mr. Nilesh Shukla	Masters in Physics, college Admin services
48	Mr. Harish Purohit	Professional Photographer
49	Mr. Lagan Sharma	Professional Photographer
50	Mr. Sunil Bhandari	Corporate leader in Pharmaceuticals
51	Mr. Rajeev Rawat	Corporator
52	Mr. Asit Vyas	Scientist in Fisheries
53	Mr. Gumanmal Nahar	
54	Mr. Kuldeep Mehta	Industrialist
55	Dr. Prakash Sisodiya	Doctor
56	Mr. Herambh Singh Sengar	Businessman
57	Mr. Vikram Kothari	Admin.
58	Mr. Julious Chako	Athlete Railways
59	Dr. Ashvini Saxena	Corporate leader and Pharmaceutical scientist
60	Mr. Achal Shukla	Pharmaceutical scientist
61	Mr. Kuldeep Mehta	Industrialist
62	Mr. Hemant Bhatt	Journalist